вторник, 13 мая 2014 г.

Ascorbic Acid - Seven Words | Album

Ascorbic Acid:

Dmitry "Jack Brown" Shishkin - electric violin
Sergey "Lo" Lobzhanidze - bass
Sergey "Bo" Bolotin - drums, samples, FX

All songs are written and arranged by: Dmitry Shishkin, Sergey Lobzhanidze, Sergey Bolotin.

Album was recorded between May 2012 and February 2013.
Sound producer - Anton Boiko
Sound engineering and mastering - Dmitry Zelenskiy
Sound effects in track 6 - Felix Mekinskiy
Inlay photos by Alsu Shamsuvarova

Album cover and inlay design by Alexander Medvedev
Executive producer Nikolay Bogaichuk

Issued by label "ArtBeat Music Production" in September 2013.
Cat. #: AB–CD–09–2013–047


released 01 August 2013
You may download the album for free, just click BUY NOW and "Name Your Price" € 0 Download Album: bandcamp.com

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий